Delete your Picory account
To delete your Picory account and associated data, follow the account-deletion path in the app below.
How to delete your account
- Settings
- Account
- Delete account
Review the information on the account-deletion screen, then complete the process.
What happens when you delete your account
- Your Picory sign-in account is deleted.
- Picory-related data that has been synced to the server is deleted.
- Account-linked data that has been synced to the server, including photo organization information, favorites, and user settings, is deleted.
- Picory does not store original photos or videos on its servers.
- Deleting your account therefore does not delete the original photos and videos in your device's photo library.
Recovery information
Once your account is deleted, your account and synced data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Please review any information you need before proceeding.
Can't delete your account in the app?
If you can't sign in to the app or have difficulty completing account deletion there, you can request account deletion from customer support.